Dragonlorn Keep Summer Event Part V
Hollow - Thursday, August 27, 2020

Dragonlorn Keep - Forlorn Wake

AQ's massive Summer event continues with part 5 of the Dragonlorn Keep legend!


September 2020 Z-Token Packages
Hollow - Thursday, August 27, 2020

Light of Sunscale + Spirit of Change

We have added 2 amazing Z-Token Package bonuses!


Paladin Class IV
Hollow - Thursday, August 20, 2020

Paladin Class IV

Master the final 5 powerful abilities of the completely revamped, Tier 3 Paladin Class!


August 2020 Golden Giftboxes
Hollow - Friday, August 14, 2020

August 2020 Golden Giftboxes

This month we have added 9 amazing prizes to the Golden Giftboxes


Void Takeover - Diamond Dog
Hollow - Thursday, August 6, 2020

Void Takeover - Diamond Dog

One of the Battle Troll Flerg's guard dogs has gotten loose and wandered into The Void!


Paladin Class III
Hollow - Saturday, August 1, 2020

Paladin Class III

Master the next 5 abilities of the new Paladin Class, plus the new Spirit of Knowledge Z-Token Package bonus has been added for a limited time!


Dragonlorn Keep Summer Event Part IV
Hollow - Thursday, July 23, 2020

Dragonlorn Keep - Sorrow's Reach

AQ's massive Summer event continues with part four of the Dragonlorn Keep legend!


July 2020 Golden Giftboxes
Hollow - Thursday, July 16, 2020

July 2020 Golden Giftboxes

9 amazing rewards have been added to the Golden Giftboxes!


Paladin Class II
Hollow - Friday, July 10, 2020

Paladin Class II

Artix has called on YOU to join him in founding... the new Paladin Order!


Dragonlorn Keep Summer Event Part III
Hollow - Friday, July 3, 2020

Dragonlorn Keep - The Far West

AQ's massive Summer event continues with part three of the Dragonlorn Keep legend!


Veywild Set + Independence Day Event Rares
Hollow - Thursday, July 2, 2020

Veywild Set + Independence Day Event Rares

Tibbles returns with a new contest plus the Limited-Time Shop is filled with Independence Day holiday rares!


Paladin Class I
Hollow - Thursday, June 25, 2020

Paladin Class I

Artix has called on YOU to join him in founding... the new Paladin Order!


Paladin Class Armor Testing
Hollow - Saturday, June 20, 2020

Paladin Class Armor Testing

Today is a huge day in AQ as we begin testing on our first Tier 3 Class!


June Golden Giftboxes
Hollow - Thursday, June 11, 2020

June Golden Giftboxes

 Slice through the surf with tons of amazing Summer gear!


Dragonlorn Keep Summer Event Part II
Hollow - Friday, June 5, 2020

Dragonlorn Keep - The Frontier of Perdition

AQ's massive Summer event continues with part two of the Dragonlorn Keep legend! Plus The Limited-Time Shop has been filled with new Summer gear!


Artix Social Media Adventure Quest 3D New DungeonBorne Bio Beasts Undead Assault