Summer 2022 Z-Token Bonus
Hollow - Monday, May 23, 2022

Summer 2022 Z-Token Bonus

AdventureQuest is heating up with a blazing hot Z-Token bonus event!


Devourer Saga - The Shadow MAster
Hollow - Saturday, May 21, 2022

Devourer Saga - The Shadow Master

The ongoing project of updating one of Falerin's greatest legends - The Devourer Saga!


Thursday the 12th Golden Giftboxes and Limited-Time Shop
Hollow - Thursday, May 12, 2022

Thursday the 12th Golden Giftboxes and Limited-Time Shop

The 2nd unluckiest day of the year returns with tons of rewards in the Golden Giftboxes and Limited-Time Shop!


2022 Cinco de May the 4th Super Event
Hollow - Thursday, May 5, 2022

2022 Cinco de May the 4th Super Event

Double the events means double the celebration!


Devourer Saga - Queen of Hearts
Hollow - Saturday, April 30, 2022

Devourer Saga - Queen of Hearts

The ongoing project of updating one of Falerin's greatest legends - The Devourer Saga!


May 2022 Z-Token Package Bonuses
Hollow - Saturday, April 30, 2022

May 2022 Z-Token Package Bonuses

2 amazing Z-Token Package bonuses have arrived!


Avian Trio Void Challenge
Hollow - Saturday, April 23, 2022

Avian Trio Void Challenge

A new permanent challenge area has been added to The Void!


2022 Golden Giftbox Cross-Game Extravaganza II
Hollow - Friday, April 15, 2022

2022 Golden Giftbox Cross-Game Extravaganza II

There were so many requested items that they could not possibly fit into one release!


Grenwog Festival 2022
Hollow - Friday, April 8, 2022

Grenwog Festival 2022

The annual Grenwog Festival returns!


2022 April Fowls Festivities
Hollow - Friday, April 1, 2022

2022 April Fowls Festivities

NO JOKE... this is one event you don't want to miss!


Emberheart Doomlight Z-Token Package Bonus Set
Hollow - Thursday, March 31, 2022

Emberheart Doomlight Z-Token Package Bonus Set

7 new and returning Z-Token package bonuses are now available!


Stats/Training Overhaul + New Battle Log
Hollow - Saturday, March 26, 2022

Stats/Training Overhaul + New Battle Log

This is a huge week in AQ with tons of exciting new updates and features!



March 2022 Legion Golden Giftboxes
Hollow - Thursday, March 10, 2022

March 2022 Legion Golden Giftboxes

The month of evil continues with 5 sinister prizes added to the Golden Giftboxes!


Jr. Squires of Order and Archmage
Hollow - Saturday, March 5, 2022

Jr. Squires of Order and Archmage

Brave the wilds with the Jr Squires of order and unlock your own Archmage Apprentice Armor!


Artix Social Media Adventure Quest 3D New DungeonBorne Bio Beasts