Dragonlorn Keep Summer Event Finale
Hollow - Thursday, September 10, 2020

Dragonlorn Keep - Last Watch

The finale to AQ's 2020 Summer Event is here!


Dragonlorn Keep Summer Event Part V
Hollow - Thursday, August 27, 2020

Dragonlorn Keep - Forlorn Wake

AQ's massive Summer event continues with part 5 of the Dragonlorn Keep legend!


Dragonlorn Keep Summer Event Part IV
Hollow - Thursday, July 23, 2020

Dragonlorn Keep - Sorrow's Reach

AQ's massive Summer event continues with part four of the Dragonlorn Keep legend!


Dragonlorn Keep Summer Event Part III
Hollow - Friday, July 3, 2020

Dragonlorn Keep - The Far West

AQ's massive Summer event continues with part three of the Dragonlorn Keep legend!


Veywild Set + Independence Day Event Rares
Hollow - Thursday, July 2, 2020

Veywild Set + Independence Day Event Rares

Tibbles returns with a new contest plus the Limited-Time Shop is filled with Independence Day holiday rares!


Suggestion Shop Part 2
Nightwraith - Friday, June 26, 2020

Suggestion Shop Part 2

In addition to over 100 new home items, the West Naval Yard just received a boatload of new summer items for your enjoyment! Plus, visit Charfade to check out the latest stock of Player-Suggested items!


Player Suggestion Shop!
Nightwraith - Friday, June 19, 2020

Player Suggestion Shop!

Artists from across Delta V and beyond have submitted blueprints for their most innovative inventions to be incorporated into the vast roster of EpicDuel items. Visit Charfade to view the latest round of player-suggested items! 


Dragonlorn Keep Summer Event Part II
Hollow - Friday, June 5, 2020

Dragonlorn Keep - The Frontier of Perdition

AQ's massive Summer event continues with part two of the Dragonlorn Keep legend! Plus The Limited-Time Shop has been filled with new Summer gear!


June 2020 Z-Token Packages
Hollow - Friday, May 29, 2020

June 2020 Z-Token Packages

Two new Z-Token Package bonuses arrive for June, just in time for the Paladin Class overhaul!


Dragonlorn Keep Summer Event
Hollow - Thursday, May 21, 2020

Dragonlorn Keep Summer Event

AQ's massive Summer event begins with part one of the Dragonlorn Keep legend!


Summer Z-Token Bonus
Hollow - Monday, May 11, 2020

Summer Z-Token Bonus

Get up to 25% more Z-Tokens when buying a Z-Token Package until July 6th!


AQ 2020 Preview
Hollow - Friday, April 3, 2020

AQ 2020 Preview

Coming soon to a lore near you!


Burning Solstice Finale
Joe Noble - Monday, September 23, 2019

Burning Solstice Finale

The final chapter to the Burning Solstice Saga!



Burning Solstice V
Hollow - Monday, August 26, 2019

The Choice To Fall

Zhilo has gone too far — you must stop him!


  • First
  • «
  • 1
  • »
  • Last
Artix Social Media Adventure Quest 3D New DungeonBorne Bio Beasts Undead Assault