EpicDuel Darkeater Collection
Nightwraith - Monday, August 8, 2022

EpicDuel Darkeater Collection

The Darkeater Collection is finally here! Power up with over 30 new weapons, armors, cores, and more before the new Hellfire Havoc tournament begins!


Cheff
Nightwraith - Friday, July 29, 2022

Cheff's Challenge

Visit Cheff's Bar in Central Station to climb the leaderboard in the latest Arcade offering: Cheff's Challenge!


Acatriel
Nightwraith - Friday, July 22, 2022

Acatriel's Arsenal

The Fate Subjugator Acatriel has unveiled his personal cache of mystical weapons forged in a realm beyond time and space.


Acatriel
Nightwraith - Friday, July 15, 2022

Acatriel's Coming Attractions

Enjoy a preview of some of the new gear arriving on Delta V in the next few weeks.


Nulgath Nation Arcade
Nightwraith - Friday, July 8, 2022

Nulgath Nation Arcade

Get those Arcade Tokens ready! Nulgath Nation Arcade has arrived!


Fate Adjudicator Acatriel
Nightwraith - Friday, July 1, 2022

Fate Adjudicator Acatriel

Visit the Fate Adjudicator Acatriel in his Time Fortress sanctum to challenge his incredible power in 2 new extreme boss fights!


Acatriel Arrives
Nightwraith - Friday, June 24, 2022

Acatriel Arrives

The Time Fortress awaits! Explore this mysterious dimension beyond time and space to encounter the Fate Adjudicator himself: Acatriel!


Nulgath
Nightwraith - Thursday, June 16, 2022

Nulgath's Arsenal

Battle to collect Nulgath's new weapons and reap incredible rewards!


EpicDuel Nulgath Preview
Nightwraith - Thursday, June 9, 2022

EpicDuel Nulgath Preview

Rise up, Nulgath Nation! New Nulgath-themed gear is coming to Delta V soon!


New Homes Unlocked
Nightwraith - Friday, June 3, 2022

Epic Homes Unlocked

The tournament has ended, the awards are distributed, but EpicDuel's Summer excitement is just beginning!


The Hunters
Nightwraith - Friday, May 27, 2022

The Hunters' Festival Ends

Today we end the latest EpicDuel Tournament, The Hunters' Festival, and honor the champions with a great bounty of prizes, including rare armors, weapons, and cores! 


May Madness Update
Nightwraith - Wednesday, May 18, 2022

May Madness Update

In anticipation of the upcoming Tournament, we're pleased to release a bounty of new features and improvements to EpicDuel! 


Spider
Nightwraith - Friday, May 13, 2022

Spider's Lab: Spring Edition

New tournament, new features, new content are coming very soon to an interstellar mining-colony near you!


The Hunters
Nightwraith - Friday, May 6, 2022

The Hunters' Festival

Visit the Slayer in the Barrens to purchase a ticket to guarantee participation in the Hunters' Festival Tournament! Read on to preview the newest prizes!


Cyber Hunter Surge
Nightwraith - Friday, April 29, 2022

Cyber Hunter Surge

This week's update begins the surge of the Cyber Hunter! Login now to try out this revamped class with 4 new skills and many other skill adjustments.


Artix Social Media Adventure Quest 3D New DungeonBorne Bio Beasts