2022 April Fowls Festivities
Hollow - Friday, April 1, 2022

2022 April Fowls Festivities

NO JOKE... this is one event you don't want to miss!


Emberheart Doomlight Z-Token Package Bonus Set
Hollow - Thursday, March 31, 2022

Emberheart Doomlight Z-Token Package Bonus Set

7 new and returning Z-Token package bonuses are now available!


Stats/Training Overhaul + New Battle Log
Hollow - Saturday, March 26, 2022

Stats/Training Overhaul + New Battle Log

This is a huge week in AQ with tons of exciting new updates and features!



March 2022 Legion Golden Giftboxes
Hollow - Thursday, March 10, 2022

March 2022 Legion Golden Giftboxes

The month of evil continues with 5 sinister prizes added to the Golden Giftboxes!


Jr. Squires of Order and Archmage
Hollow - Saturday, March 5, 2022

Jr. Squires of Order and Archmage

Brave the wilds with the Jr Squires of order and unlock your own Archmage Apprentice Armor!


Spring 2022 Z-Token Bonus
Hollow - Tuesday, March 1, 2022

Spring 2022 Z-Token Bonus

It is time to thaw out as AdventureQuest is heating up with blazing hot Z-Token bonuses!


The Lost Talon Set III - Parting Whispers
Hollow - Friday, February 25, 2022

The Lost Talon Set III - Parting Whispers

Explore strange visions and unlock exclusive high-level gear for your Lost Talon Set!


House Guard and Estates Updates
Hollow - Monday, February 14, 2022

House Guard and Estates Updates

Today being Valentine's Day and the SnuggleFest season, we have given some much needed love to the Guard and Estate areas of AQ <3


2022 Golden Giftbox Cross-Game Extravaganza
Hollow - Saturday, February 12, 2022

2022 Golden Giftbox Cross-Game Extravaganza

Over 60 new and returning prizes from many of your favorite AE games are now in the Golden Giftboxes!


dndk_shipping
Artix Krieger - Friday, February 11, 2022

Dungeons & DoomKnights is shipping now!

Our new 8-bit game for the NES is shipping! If you are a backer, please make sure your shipping information is right before Tuesday.


SnuggleFest 2022
Hollow - Friday, February 4, 2022

SnuggleFest 2022

It’s that time of year again when love and camaraderie fill the air!


Shop and Attack Menu Updates
Hollow - Friday, January 21, 2022

Shop and Attack Menu Updates

What better way to start the new year than with massive updates and improvements to AQ!


January 2022 Golden Giftboxes
Hollow - Thursday, January 13, 2022

January 2022 Golden Giftboxes

The first GGBs of 2022 have arrive plus updates to ancient Z-Token equipment!


The Guardian Giftboxes Have Opened
Hollow - Saturday, January 8, 2022

The Guardian Giftboxes Have Opened

Check your inventory to see what's inside your Guardian Giftboxes!


Artix Social Media Adventure Quest 3D New DungeonBorne Bio Beasts