July 2020 Golden Giftboxes
Hollow - Thursday, July 16, 2020

July 2020 Golden Giftboxes

9 amazing rewards have been added to the Golden Giftboxes!


Paladin Class II
Hollow - Friday, July 10, 2020

Paladin Class II

Artix has called on YOU to join him in founding... the new Paladin Order!


Dragonlorn Keep Summer Event Part III
Hollow - Friday, July 3, 2020

Dragonlorn Keep - The Far West

AQ's massive Summer event continues with part three of the Dragonlorn Keep legend!


Veywild Set + Independence Day Event Rares
Hollow - Thursday, July 2, 2020

Veywild Set + Independence Day Event Rares

Tibbles returns with a new contest plus the Limited-Time Shop is filled with Independence Day holiday rares!


Paladin Class I
Hollow - Thursday, June 25, 2020

Paladin Class I

Artix has called on YOU to join him in founding... the new Paladin Order!


Paladin Class Armor Testing
Hollow - Saturday, June 20, 2020

Paladin Class Armor Testing

Today is a huge day in AQ as we begin testing on our first Tier 3 Class!


AEDesignContestWinners
Artix Krieger - Tuesday, June 16, 2020

Promo Art Design Contest Winners!

Congratulations and thank you to all of the designers who entered the challenge to create promo art. Winning entries await you within...


June Golden Giftboxes
Hollow - Thursday, June 11, 2020

June Golden Giftboxes

 Slice through the surf with tons of amazing Summer gear!


Dragonlorn Keep Summer Event Part II
Hollow - Friday, June 5, 2020

Dragonlorn Keep - The Frontier of Perdition

AQ's massive Summer event continues with part two of the Dragonlorn Keep legend! Plus The Limited-Time Shop has been filled with new Summer gear!


June 2020 Z-Token Packages
Hollow - Friday, May 29, 2020

June 2020 Z-Token Packages

Two new Z-Token Package bonuses arrive for June, just in time for the Paladin Class overhaul!


Devourer Saga Prologue 9 & 10
Hollow - Friday, May 29, 2020

Devourer Saga Prologue 9 & 10

Ongoing updates continue on the Devourer Saga, with Prologue parts 9 & 10.


Dragonlorn Keep Summer Event
Hollow - Thursday, May 21, 2020

Dragonlorn Keep Summer Event

AQ's massive Summer event begins with part one of the Dragonlorn Keep legend!


May Twisted Golden Giftboxes
Hollow - Wednesday, May 13, 2020

May Twisted Golden Giftboxes

Due to popular demand, we have added 4 Golden Giftbox prizes, in "Twisted" variants!


Summer Z-Token Bonus
Hollow - Monday, May 11, 2020

Summer Z-Token Bonus

Get up to 25% more Z-Tokens when buying a Z-Token Package until July 6th!


Void Bosses + Mother's Day
Hollow - Friday, May 8, 2020

Void Bosses + Mother's Day

Every Void Takeover boss goes into weekly rotation, arriving @ 2pm every Thursday!


Artix Social Media Adventure Quest 3D New DungeonBorne Bio Beasts Undead Assault