AQWorlds_Infinity_Questions_And_Answers
Artix Krieger - Tuesday, November 28, 2023

AQWorlds Infinity Q&A

Everything you wanted to know about AdventureQuest Worlds Infinity but were NOT afraid to ask.


Communicant Set Update + SHARKS Limited-Time Shop
Hollow - Saturday, July 23, 2022

Communicant Set Update + SHARKS Limited-Time Shop

Somewhere held in the deepest vault of Leprechaunia, the Communicant Set awaits!


July 2022 Golden Giftboxes
Hollow - Thursday, July 14, 2022

July 2022 Golden Giftboxes

Let the Spirit Fox be your guide to 6 new powerful Golden Giftbox prizes!


The Chessmaster Saga - Pawn Race
Hollow - Thursday, July 7, 2022

The Chessmaster Saga - Pawn Race

The long-anticipated conclusion of the Chessmaster Saga continues with Pawn Race!



July 2022 Z-Token Package Bonuses
Hollow - Friday, July 1, 2022

July 2022 Z-Token Package Bonuses

3 amazing Z-Token Package bonuses have arrived!


Retro Golden Set
Hollow - Friday, June 24, 2022

Retro Golden Set

Stop by Yulgar's Inn to find the original Uber Set -- Retro Golden Plate!


Paladin and Necromancer Class Gear + Father
Hollow - Thursday, June 16, 2022

Paladin and Necromancer Class Gear + Father's Day and Summer Limited-Time Shops

Check out powerful (and stylish) Necromancer and Paladin class gear, plus new Limited-Time Shops!


June 2022 Golden Giftboxes + Pride Month Limited-Time Shop
Hollow - Friday, June 10, 2022

June 2022 Golden Giftboxes + Pride Month Limited-Time Shop

Summer is in full swing already with new Golden Giftbox prizes and Pride Month gear!


Archer Class
Hollow - Saturday, June 4, 2022

Archer Class

Robina Hood's Range is now open!


The Chessmaster Saga - Black King
Hollow - Friday, May 27, 2022

The Chessmaster Saga - Black King's Decoy

The long-anticipated conclusion of the Chessmaster Saga begins this Summer with Black King's Decoy!


June 2022 Z-Token Package Bonuses
Hollow - Friday, May 27, 2022

June 2022 Z-Token Package Bonuses

3 amazing Z-Token Package bonuses have arrived!


Summer 2022 Z-Token Bonus
Hollow - Monday, May 23, 2022

Summer 2022 Z-Token Bonus

AdventureQuest is heating up with a blazing hot Z-Token bonus event!


Devourer Saga - The Shadow MAster
Hollow - Saturday, May 21, 2022

Devourer Saga - The Shadow Master

The ongoing project of updating one of Falerin's greatest legends - The Devourer Saga!


Thursday the 12th Golden Giftboxes and Limited-Time Shop
Hollow - Thursday, May 12, 2022

Thursday the 12th Golden Giftboxes and Limited-Time Shop

The 2nd unluckiest day of the year returns with tons of rewards in the Golden Giftboxes and Limited-Time Shop!


2022 Cinco de May the 4th Super Event
Hollow - Thursday, May 5, 2022

2022 Cinco de May the 4th Super Event

Double the events means double the celebration!