Summer Z-Token Bonus
Hollow - Monday, May 11, 2020

Summer Z-Token Bonus

Get up to 25% more Z-Tokens when buying a Z-Token Package until July 6th!


Z-Token Sale
Hollow - Thursday, April 16, 2020

Z-Token Sale

Get up to 25% more Z-Tokens when buying a Z-Token Package until May 4th!


FINAL DAYS - Spring Sales Event and Legion Z-Token Packages
Hollow - Thursday, April 2, 2020

Offers end April 3rd 11:59PM EST

The Z-Token Bonus Sale and Legion Z-Token Packages will end soon!


April Fools 2020
Hollow - Friday, March 27, 2020

April Fools 2020

Our April Fools Event is live... but where is everyone?


Spring 2020 Z-Token Sale
Hollow - Friday, March 13, 2020

Spring Z-Token Sale

Get more Z-Tokens with each package until April 3rd during our Spring Sale!



Shadow Strike Guardian Dragon Z-Token Package Bonus
Hollow - Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Shadow Strike Guardian Dragon Z-Token Package Bonus

Take hold of the Shadow Strike Guardian Dragon Blade and wield the legendary might of a Guardian Dragon!


Hollowborn Z-Token Package Bonuses
Hollow - Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Hollowborn Z-Token Package Bonuses

Don't miss these limited-time 50K Z-Token Package bonuses as well as the Spirit of Frostval Misc!


Guardian Upgrade
Hollow - Thursday, November 21, 2019

Guardian Upgrade

We have extended our amazing early Guardian offer and added additional rewards!


Mega Holiday Sales Event
Hollow - Sunday, November 17, 2019

Mega Holiday Sales Event

Start your Black Friday and Cyber Monday shopping early with these amazing offers!



Huge Mogloween 2019 Event
Hollow - Sunday, October 27, 2019

Huge Mogloween 2019 Event

The Cauldron sisters need your help to save the Mogloween party!


Plague Pick Z-Token Package Bonus
Joe Noble - Sunday, October 20, 2019

Plague Pick Z-Token Package Bonus

Wield the power of contagion with the deadly Plague Pick!


October Limited-Time Z-Token Package Bonuses
Joe Noble - Monday, September 30, 2019

October Limited-Time Z-Token Package Bonuses

2 special Z-Token package bonuses arrive as we continue the Mogloween season!


3 Limited-Time Z-Token Package Bonuses Leaving Soon
Joe Noble - Monday, September 23, 2019

Limited-Time Z-Token Package Bonuses Leaving Soon

3 Limited-Time Z-Token Package Bonuses will be leaving September 30th!


  • First
  • «
  • 1
  • »
  • Last
Artix Social Media Adventure Quest 3D New DungeonBorne Bio Beasts Undead Assault