June 2020 Z-Token Packages
Hollow - Friday, May 29, 2020

June 2020 Z-Token Packages

Two new Z-Token Package bonuses arrive for June, just in time for the Paladin Class overhaul!


3 May Z-Token Packages
Hollow - Thursday, April 23, 2020

3 May Z-Token Packages

A trio of Z-Token Packages loaded with more goods than a piƱ-zard-a!


FINAL DAYS - Spring Sales Event and Legion Z-Token Packages
Hollow - Thursday, April 2, 2020

Offers end April 3rd 11:59PM EST

The Z-Token Bonus Sale and Legion Z-Token Packages will end soon!


April Fools 2020
Hollow - Friday, March 27, 2020

April Fools 2020

Our April Fools Event is live... but where is everyone?



Void Takeover and More
Hollow - Thursday, January 30, 2020

Void Takeover and More

A new boss takes over The Void, plus awesome seasonal gear has been added to the Limited-Time Shop and Z-Token Packages!


Shadow Strike Guardian Dragon Z-Token Package Bonus
Hollow - Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Shadow Strike Guardian Dragon Z-Token Package Bonus

Take hold of the Shadow Strike Guardian Dragon Blade and wield the legendary might of a Guardian Dragon!


Hollowborn Z-Token Package Bonuses
Hollow - Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Hollowborn Z-Token Package Bonuses

Don't miss these limited-time 50K Z-Token Package bonuses as well as the Spirit of Frostval Misc!



Huge Mogloween 2019 Event
Hollow - Sunday, October 27, 2019

Huge Mogloween 2019 Event

The Cauldron sisters need your help to save the Mogloween party!


Plague Pick Z-Token Package Bonus
Joe Noble - Sunday, October 20, 2019

Plague Pick Z-Token Package Bonus

Wield the power of contagion with the deadly Plague Pick!


October Limited-Time Z-Token Package Bonuses
Joe Noble - Monday, September 30, 2019

October Limited-Time Z-Token Package Bonuses

2 special Z-Token package bonuses arrive as we continue the Mogloween season!


3 Limited-Time Z-Token Package Bonuses Leaving Soon
Joe Noble - Monday, September 23, 2019

Limited-Time Z-Token Package Bonuses Leaving Soon

3 Limited-Time Z-Token Package Bonuses will be leaving September 30th!


Limited-Time Z-Token Package Bonuses
Hollow - Monday, August 26, 2019

Limited-Time Z-Token Package Bonuses

2 Back-To-School Z-Token packages arrive as well as tons of discounted gear in the Limited-Time Shop!


Devouring Scythe Z-Token Package Bonus
Hollow - Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Devouring Scythe Z-Token Package Bonus

Wield the powers of The'Galin with a powerful new weapon!


  • First
  • «
  • 1
  • »
  • Last
Artix Social Media Adventure Quest 3D New DungeonBorne Bio Beasts Undead Assault