Hollowborn Z-Token Package Bonuses
Hollow - Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Hollowborn Z-Token Package Bonuses

Don't miss these limited-time 50K Z-Token Package bonuses as well as the Spirit of Frostval Misc!


Huge Mogloween 2019 Event
Hollow - Sunday, October 27, 2019

Huge Mogloween 2019 Event

The Cauldron sisters need your help to save the Mogloween party!


Mastercraft Set I + Limited-Time Shop Update
Hollow - Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Mastercraft Set I + Limited-Time Shop Update

Set off on an expedition to the North and discover the Frostgale Set!


October Golden Giftboxes and Limited-Time Shop
Joe Noble - Monday, October 7, 2019

October Golden Giftboxes and Limited-Time Shop

New Golden Giftboxes and Limited-Time Shop items arrive!


October Limited-Time Z-Token Package Bonuses
Joe Noble - Monday, September 30, 2019

October Limited-Time Z-Token Package Bonuses

2 special Z-Token package bonuses arrive as we continue the Mogloween season!


Thursday the 12th Rare Item Hunt
Hollow - Monday, September 9, 2019

Thursday the 12th Rare Item Hunt

Celebrate the 2nd unluckiest day of the year with a Rare Item Hunt and new unlucky items in the Limited-Time Shop!


Burning Solstice V
Hollow - Monday, August 26, 2019

The Choice To Fall

Zhilo has gone too far — you must stop him!


Independence Day Event
Hollow - Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Independence Day Event

Find over 20 new and returning items and more!


Umazen Uprising + Mother's Day
Hollow - Friday, May 3, 2019

Umazen Uprising + Mother's Day

A mysterious Umazen caravan appearing in Battle On marks the beginning of a new saga!


Grenwog Festival 2019
Hollow - Monday, April 15, 2019

Grenwog Festival 2019

Get ready for some crazy egg-hunting adventures as our annual Grenwog Festival has returned!


Nothing To See Here
Hollow - Monday, March 25, 2019

Nothing To See Here

What? April 1st? Nope, no Loco shenanigans. Nothing to see here.


Golden Giftboxes + Player Faces
Hollow - Monday, March 11, 2019

Golden Giftboxes + Player Faces

A powerful trio of robot pets arrive in the Golden Giftboxes plus 8 new player faces!


War of the Fangs: Resurrection
Hollow - Monday, January 28, 2019

War of the Fangs: Resurrection

Has Sylith discovered a way to resurrect Nightbane?!


Artix Social Media ALICE IN CHAINS Battle Concert Live New DungeonBorne Bio Beasts Undead Assault