Tormenting Silk-Screamer Void Takeover
Hollow - Thursday, October 22, 2020

Tormenting Silk-Screamer Void Takeover

Trick-or-Treating may be another week away, but the Tormenting Silk-Screamer is definitely bringing some tricks early as it takes over The Void!


Void Takeover - Diamond Dog
Hollow - Thursday, August 6, 2020

Void Takeover - Diamond Dog

One of the Battle Troll Flerg's guard dogs has gotten loose and wandered into The Void!


May Twisted Golden Giftboxes
Hollow - Wednesday, May 13, 2020

May Twisted Golden Giftboxes

Due to popular demand, we have added 4 Golden Giftbox prizes, in "Twisted" variants!


Void Bosses + Mother's Day
Hollow - Friday, May 8, 2020

Void Bosses + Mother's Day

Every Void Takeover boss goes into weekly rotation, arriving @ 2pm every Thursday!


Void Dragon War + Cinco de May the 4th Super Celebration
Hollow - Thursday, April 30, 2020

Void Dragon War + Cinco de May the 4th Super Celebration

A Void Dragon Empress Rises + our Cinco de Mayo and May the 4th super celebration begins!


AQ 2020 Preview
Hollow - Friday, April 3, 2020

AQ 2020 Preview

Coming soon to a lore near you!


Void Takeover and More
Hollow - Thursday, January 30, 2020

Void Takeover and More

A new boss takes over The Void, plus awesome seasonal gear has been added to the Limited-Time Shop and Z-Token Packages!


Void Takeover + Contest Rewards
Hollow - Thursday, January 9, 2020

Void Takeover + Contest Rewards

A powerful Woolzard has taken over The Void and rewards for the Frostval 2019 Donation Contest arrive!


Independence Day Event
Hollow - Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Independence Day Event

Find over 20 new and returning items and more!


Void Dragon Queen
Hollow - Monday, January 21, 2019

Void Dragon Queen

A Void Dragon Queen takes over The Void!


Artix Social Media Adventure Quest 3D New DungeonBorne Bio Beasts Undead Assault