Devourer Saga Update - Prologue parts 5-8
Hollow - Saturday, April 25, 2020

Devourer Saga Update - Prologue parts 5-8

The next 4 parts to the Devourer Saga Prologue have been updated!


3 May Z-Token Packages
Hollow - Thursday, April 23, 2020

3 May Z-Token Packages

A trio of Z-Token Packages loaded with more goods than a piƱ-zard-a!


Grenwog Festival 2020: Mutant Eggs
Joe Noble - Thursday, April 16, 2020

Grenwog Festival 2020: Mutant Eggs

Mutant Eggs have been sighted running around the Grenwog Festival!


Z-Token Sale
Hollow - Thursday, April 16, 2020

Z-Token Sale

Get up to 25% more Z-Tokens when buying a Z-Token Package until May 4th!


April Final Fable Golden Giftboxes
Hollow - Thursday, April 9, 2020

April Final Fable Golden Giftboxes

Whether you are looking to stop a world-controlling megacorporation, or beat them at their own game - these special Golden Giftboxes hold the right gear for the job!


AQ 2020 Preview
Hollow - Friday, April 3, 2020

AQ 2020 Preview

Coming soon to a lore near you!



FINAL DAYS - Spring Sales Event and Legion Z-Token Packages
Hollow - Thursday, April 2, 2020

Offers end April 3rd 11:59PM EST

The Z-Token Bonus Sale and Legion Z-Token Packages will end soon!


April Fools 2020
Hollow - Friday, March 27, 2020

April Fools 2020

Our April Fools Event is live... but where is everyone?


Legion DoomKnight
Hollow - Thursday, March 19, 2020

Legion DoomKnight

Don the armaments of a Legion DoomKnight, powerful warriors commanding necrotic forces that have pledged their loyalty to The Legion


Blarney War 2020
Hollow - Saturday, March 14, 2020

Blarney War 2020

Don't miss this crazy holiday crossover Blarney War!


Spring 2020 Z-Token Sale
Hollow - Friday, March 13, 2020

Spring Z-Token Sale

Get more Z-Tokens with each package until April 3rd during our Spring Sale!


Holiday Crossover Golden Giftboxes
Hollow - Thursday, March 12, 2020

Holiday Crossover Golden Giftboxes

The 2nd unluckiest day of the year returns... and during the Blarney War!


Devourer Saga Prologue Parts 1-4
Hollow - Thursday, March 5, 2020

Devourer Saga Prologue Parts 1-4

This year begins a huge project to update one of Falerin's greatest legends - The Devourer Saga!



Artix Social Media Adventure Quest 3D New DungeonBorne Bio Beasts Undead Assault